Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Nick Ning Mr. Nick Ning
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Henan Bosn Power Technology Co; Ltd

Henan Bosn Power Technology Co; Ltd

nick.ning@shijitaimei.com

86-0370-2786755

Henan Bosn Power Technology Co; Ltd
HomeProdukt-ListeElektrisches FreizeitdreiradMini elektrische Dreiräder für Behinderte
Product Categories

Mini elektrische Dreiräder für Behinderte (Total 11 Products)

Produktkategorie von Mini elektrische Dreiräder für Behinderte, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Batterie Dreirad , Roller Rikscha Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Elektrisches Dreirad für behinderte Erwachsene R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Elektrisches Dreirad für Behinderte

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: CBU

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Dieses elektrische Dreirad ist robust und für den harten Alltag ausgelegt. Mit einer einzigen Ladung kann es bis zu 55 km weit fahren und eine Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 30 km / h erreichen. Damit ist es ideal für den persönlichen oder sogar...
Elektrische Blei-Säure-Batterie Elektrisches Dreirad

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: CBU

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Das elektrische Freizeitdreirad ist für alte Menschen konzipiert und verwendet 4 Batterieteile, die keine negativen Auswirkungen auf die Umwelt haben. Das kompakte Design macht es tragbar für Reisen und die einfache Navigation auf engstem Raum....
Elektrische Dreiräder für Passagiere 3Wheels

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: CKD oder SKD

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Jetzt wird die Umwelt angesichts der aufkeimenden Klimakrise unseres Planeten als drittkritischstes öffentliches Problem angesehen. Elektrofahrzeuge als umweltfreundliches Transportmittel sind damit zu einem wichtigen Instrument bei der Bekämpfung...
3 Rad E Dreirad Klein für ältere Menschen

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: CBU

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Das elektrische Freizeit- oder Freizeitdreirad ist genau das, wonach viele Senioren suchen. Dieses Trike ist mit einem 48-V-800-W-Motor und einer 48-V-32-Ah-Blei-Säure- oder Lithium-Batterie ausgestattet. Die schnellste Geschwindigkeit ist 29 km /...
60V 800W Hochwertige dreirädrige elektrische Dreiräder

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: CBU

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Das elektrische Freizeitdreirad ist für alle gedacht, die sich aktiv oder mühelos auf 3 Rädern fortbewegen möchten. Das kompakte Design macht es tragbar für Reisen und die einfache Navigation auf engstem Raum. Das elektrische System und der...
Mini faltbares und verschiebbares elektrisches älteres Motorrad

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Elektrofahrzeuge speichern Strom an Bord mit Hochleistungsbatteriesätzen. Ihre Batterieleistung wird verwendet, um den Elektromotor und die gesamte Bordelektronik anzutreiben. Elektrofahrzeuge emittieren keine schädlichen Emissionen und Gefahren,...
elektrische Dreiradbatterie, die Freizeitfahrzeug betreibt

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: CBU

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Dieses elektrische Dreirad hat sowohl einen großen hinteren als auch einen kleineren Korb vorne und ist daher sehr tragfähig. Das elektrische Trike verfügt außerdem über eine elektrische Batterieanzeige, einen Vorwärts- / Rückwärtsschalter, ein...
Älterer Freizeit-Passagier-Elektroroller

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Das elektrische Dreirad ist eine neue Generation energiesparender Transportmittel. Es kann die Arbeitsbelastung des Benutzers verringern und den Benutzern eine gute Qualität und Effizienz ermöglichen. Jetzt wird die Umwelt angesichts der...
Elektrisches Dreirad-Dreirad für Erwachsene

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Vollelektrische Fahrzeuge (EVs) haben einen Elektromotor anstelle eines Verbrennungsmotors. Das Fahrzeug verwendet einen großen Traktionsbatteriesatz, um den Elektromotor anzutreiben, und muss zum Laden an eine Ladestation oder eine Steckdose...
Älteres Freizeitpassagier elektrisches bestes Dreirad

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Elektrische Trikes erfreuen sich aufgrund ihrer Geschwindigkeit, Benutzerfreundlichkeit und fantastischen Bequemlichkeit zunehmender Beliebtheit bei Erwachsenen und Senioren als Transportmittel. Unser elektrisches Freizeitdreirad ist für alte...
elektrisches Dreirad für ältere Menschen

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Das elektrische Dreirad von Bosn ist eine führende Marke für elektrische Trikes in China. Unsere elektrischen Trikes haben ein wunderschönes individuelles Design und polierte und geschwungene Linien. Alle Kabel sind ordentlich versteckt, sehen aus...

China Mini elektrische Dreiräder für Behinderte Lieferanten

Unser elektrisches Freizeitdreirad wurde speziell für ältere Menschen entwickelt. Es sieht zart aus und ist bequem zu bedienen. Es ist ein guter Helfer für Großeltern, eine kurze Tour zu machen, Kinder abzuholen, Gemüse zu kaufen und einzukaufen.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nick Ning Mr. Nick Ning
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Henan Bosn Power Technology Co; Ltd

Henan Bosn Power Technology Co; Ltd

sale@bosnvehicle.com

86-0370-2786755

Henan Bosn Power Technology Co; Ltd
HomeProductsElectric Recreational TricycleMini Electric Tricycles For Disables
Product Categories

Mini Electric Tricycles For Disables (Total 11 Products)

Product categories of Mini Electric Tricycles For Disables, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Battery Tricycle, Scooter Rickshaw suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Electric Tricycle For Disabled Adults R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Electric tricycle for the disabled

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: CBU

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

This electric tricycle is robust and made to withstand the rigors of daily use it can travel up to 55 kms on a single charge and reach a top speed of 30 km h which makes it ideal for a personal or even commercial use including grocery getting...
Electric Lead Acid Battery Electric Tricycle

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: CBU

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

The electric recreational tricycle is designed for old people using 4 pieces of batteries which has no bad effect to the environment The compact design makes it portable for taking on trips and easy to navigate in confined spaces This trike is...
Electric Tricycles for Passengers 3Wheels

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: CKD or SKD

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

Now the environment is viewed as the third most critical public issue given our planet s burgeoning climate crisis Electric vehicles as an environmental friendly transportation tools has thereby become an important tool in combatting Earth s climate...
3 Wheel E Tricycle Small for Elder

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: CBU

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

The Electric recreational or leisure tricycle is just what a lot of Senior Citizens are looking for This trike is equipped with a 48v 800w motor and a 48v 32ah lead acid battery or lithium battery The fastest speed of it is 29 km h which is safe and...
60V 800W High Quality Three Wheel electric tricycles

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: CBU

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

The electric leisure tricycle is designed for anyone that wants to get around actively or effortlessly on 3 wheels The compact design makes it portable for taking on trips and easy to navigate in confined spaces The electrical system and powerful...
mini foldable and slidable electric elderly motorcycle

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Carton box for CKD packing, Wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing.

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

Electric vehicles store electricity onboard with high capacity battery packs Their battery power is used to run the electric motor and all onboard electronics EVs do not emit any harmful emissions and hazards caused by traditional gasoline powered...
electric tricycle battery operating recreational vehicle

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: CBU

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

This electric tricycle has both a large rear basket and a smaller basket at the front and this makes it has a big load carrying capacity The electric trike also features an electric battery indicator a forward reverse switch LED front electric light...
3 wheel electric casual tricycle for adults

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Carton box for CKD packing, Wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing.

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

All electric vehicles EVs have an electric motor instead of an internal combustion engine The vehicle uses a large traction battery pack to power the electric motor and must be plugged in to a charging station or wall outlet to charge Because it...
Elderly recreational passenger electric scooter

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Carton box for CKD packing, Wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing.

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

The electric tricycle is a new generation of energy saving means of transport it can reduce the user s workload make the users have a good quality and efficiency job Now the environment is viewed as the third most critical public issue given our...
Elderly recreational passenger electric best tricycle

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Carton box for CKD packing, Wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing.

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

Electric Trikes are rising in popularity for adults and seniors as a mode of transportation because of their speed ease of use and fantastic convenience Our electric recreational tricycle is designed for old people its small and exquisite shape has...
electric recreational tricycle for the aged

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Carton box for CKD packing, Wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing.

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

Bosn electric tricycle is a leading brand of electric trikes in China Our electric trikes have beautiful custom design and polished and curved lines and all the cables are neatly tucked away looks like a real high end product and not like a bad DIY...

China Mini Electric Tricycles For Disables Suppliers

Our Electric Recreational Tricycle is specially designed for the elderly, it has a delicate appearance and using conveniently. It is a good helper for grandparents to take a short touring, pick up children and buy vegetables and shopping.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry