Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Nick Ning Mr. Nick Ning
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Henan Bosn Power Technology Co; Ltd

Henan Bosn Power Technology Co; Ltd

nick.ning@shijitaimei.com

86-0370-2786755

Henan Bosn Power Technology Co; Ltd
HomeProdukt-ListeElektrisches FreizeitdreiradElektrisches Freizeit-Dreirad
Product Categories

Elektrisches Freizeit-Dreirad (Total 21 Products)

Produktkategorie von Elektrisches Freizeit-Dreirad, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Preis für ein elektrisches Dreirad , Batteriebetriebenes Trike Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Elektro-Cargo-Dreirad R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Dreirad Motorrad Elektrofahrrad Dreirad

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: CKD oder SKD

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Die meisten Menschen, die mit dem Liegeraddesign nicht vertraut sind und sich in Bodennähe befinden, suchen nach aufrechten Dreirädern, genau wie unsere. Dieses Dreirad ist stark und robust, mit allen Teilen von bemerkenswert hohen Standards. Es...
Heiß verkaufendes elektrisches Dreirad für Fracht

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: CKD oder SKD

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Mit einer beeindruckenden Nutzlast von 500-800 kg, unglaublichen Manövern und niedrigen Betriebskosten bietet das elektrische Dreirad eine sehr kostengünstige Alternative für so viele Kundenbedürfnisse im 21. Jahrhundert. Das elektrische...
elektrisches Passagierdreirad mit kleiner Ladekiste

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Unsere elektrischen Freizeitdreiräder sind so sicher und robust wie herkömmliche Benzindreiräder und bewegen sich mit ähnlichen Geschwindigkeiten wie herkömmliche Dreiräder. Sie sind emissionsfrei, stoßarm und arbeiten geräuschlos. Sie unterscheiden...
Cargo E Dreirad elektrische Laderikscha

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Unsere elektrischen Dreiräder sind so sicher und robust wie herkömmliche Benzindreiräder und bewegen sich mit ähnlichen Geschwindigkeiten wie herkömmliche Dreiräder. Sie sind emissionsfrei, stoßarm und arbeiten geräuschlos. Sie unterscheiden sich...
Elektrofahrzeug Dreirad E Rikscha

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

In Indien werden elektrische Rikschas zunehmend als Mittel zur Verringerung der Luftverschmutzung angesehen. Motorräder und Dreiradrikschas sind im Land allgegenwärtig, und die indische Regierung kündigte im vergangenen Jahr an, dass bis 2025 nur...
elektrisches Dreirad mit kleiner hinterer Ladekiste

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Elektrofahrzeuge speichern Strom an Bord mit Hochleistungsbatteriesätzen. Ihre Batterieleistung wird verwendet, um den Elektromotor und die gesamte Bordelektronik anzutreiben. Elektrofahrzeuge verursachen keine schädlichen Emissionen und Gefahren,...
Kleine elektrische Rikschas mit kleiner Ladekiste

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

In Indien werden elektrische Rikschas zunehmend als Mittel zur Verringerung der Luftverschmutzung angesehen. Motorräder und Dreiradrikschas sind im Land allgegenwärtig, und die indische Regierung kündigte im vergangenen Jahr an, dass bis 2025 nur...
Kleines elektrisches Dreirad-Freizeitfahrzeug

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Karton für CKD-Verpackung, Holzkiste mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Jetzt wird die Umwelt angesichts der aufkeimenden Klimakrise unseres Planeten als drittkritischstes öffentliches Problem angesehen . Elektrofahrzeuge als umweltfreundliches Transportmittel sind damit zu einem wichtigen Instrument bei der Bekämpfung...
3 Rad elektrische beliebte Motor elektrische Fracht Trike

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

BBX-LJ1390 Entsprechend den unterschiedlichen Kundenbedürfnissen entwarf das Unternehmen Bosn täglich ein Modell mit kleiner Frachtgröße - BBX-LJ1390. Mit einer Ladegröße von 1300 * 900 mm und einer Tragfähigkeit von 300 kg kann der tägliche Bedarf...
elektrisches Dreirad für den Freizeitbereich mit 1,2 m Ladekasten

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Unser elektrisches Freizeitdreirad hebt sich von den Mitbewerbern in China ab. Wir haben sie in viele Länder wie Südkorea, Indonesien, Pakistan, Thailand, Kenia, Nigeria und einige europäische Länder verkauft. Dieses Trike ist mit einer Reihe sehr...
Freizeit-Elektro-Trike mit 1,3 m Ladekasten

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Dieses elektrische Freizeitdreirad verfügt über eine kleine Ladekiste am hinteren Ende, die eine gute Ladefähigkeit für Lebensmittel und andere Dinge bietet. Dank eines Vollfedersystems an der Vordergabel und der Feder unter dem Sitz ist es für...
60V1500W kleines Laderaum-Elektro-Dreirad

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Das elektrische Freizeitdreirad ist für alle gedacht, die sich aktiv oder mühelos auf 3 Rädern fortbewegen möchten. Das kompakte Design macht es tragbar für Reisen und die einfache Navigation auf engstem Raum. Dieses Trike ist mit einer Reihe sehr...
Kleines dreirädriges Freizeit-Dreirad

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Das elektrische Freizeit- oder Freizeitdreirad ist genau das, wonach viele Senioren suchen. Dieses Trike ist mit einem 48V 650W Motor und einer 48V 32A Bleisäurebatterie oder Lithiumbatterie ausgestattet. Die schnellste Geschwindigkeit ist 30 km /...
2020 Fabrik direkt verkaufen Freizeit Dreirad

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Elektrofahrzeuge speichern Strom an Bord mit Hochleistungsbatteriesätzen. Ihre Batterieleistung wird verwendet, um den Elektromotor und die gesamte Bordelektronik anzutreiben. Elektrofahrzeuge emittieren keine schädlichen Emissionen und Gefahren,...
Elektrisch betriebene Rikscha für kleine Fracht

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Das elektrische Dreirad oder elektrische Trike ist ein speziell entwickeltes, hocheffizientes Dreirad, das mit einem Motor betrieben wird, der von einer Batterie angetrieben wird. Sie erzeugen keinen Lärm, keine Auspuffemissionen. Und haben somit...
elektrische Rikscha für Passagiere und kleine Fracht

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Mit Zero Emissions voll nachhaltig, ist es sogar gesund für diejenigen, die es fahren. Ohne Kosten für fossile Brennstoffe, ohne Lizenz- oder Versicherungsanforderungen und mit minimalem Wartungsaufwand sparen Sie mit dem elektrischen Dreirad Geld....
Elektrisches Freizeit-Dreirad mit Beifahrersitz

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Worauf sollte man bei einem erwachsenen Elektrofahrrad achten? Bei der Auswahl der elektrischen Trikes für Erwachsene sollten Sie einige Dinge immer beachten: Design, Größe, Geschwindigkeit und Funktionen. Das elektrische Freizeitdreirad ist für...
Hochwertiges Ladungs-Elektro-Freizeitdreirad für Erwachsene

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Jetzt wird die Umwelt angesichts der aufkeimenden Klimakrise unseres Planeten als drittkritischstes öffentliches Problem angesehen. Elektrofahrzeuge als umweltfreundliches Transportmittel sind damit zu einem wichtigen Instrument zur Bekämpfung des...
48V beste Qualität Erwachsene Passagier Elektro Freizeit Dreirad

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Das elektrische Dreirad ist eine neue Generation energiesparender Transportmittel. Es kann die Arbeitsbelastung des Benutzers verringern, den Benutzern eine gute Qualität und Effizienz ermöglichen und ist umweltfreundlich. Unser elektrisches...
Stahlrahmen Open Cargo 3-Rad Elektrorad

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Das Unternehmen stellt die Qualität jedes dieser Produkte unter Verwendung der besten Rohstoffe und Technologien sicher. Dieser perfektions- und qualitätsorientierte Ansatz wird von unseren geschulten Fachleuten unter Verwendung hochwertiger...
Fracht-Dreiräder für den Transport auf dem Bauernhof

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Das elektrische Dreirad ist eine neue Generation energiesparender Transportmittel. Es kann die Arbeitsbelastung des Benutzers verringern und den Benutzern eine gute Qualität und Effizienz ermöglichen. Das Unternehmen stellt die Qualität jedes dieser...

China Elektrisches Freizeit-Dreirad Lieferanten

Unser elektrisches Freizeitdreirad wurde speziell für ältere Menschen entwickelt. Es sieht zart aus und ist bequem zu bedienen. Es ist ein guter Helfer für Großeltern, eine kurze Tour zu machen, Kinder abzuholen, Gemüse zu kaufen und einzukaufen.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nick Ning Mr. Nick Ning
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Henan Bosn Power Technology Co; Ltd

Henan Bosn Power Technology Co; Ltd

sale@bosnvehicle.com

86-0370-2786755

Henan Bosn Power Technology Co; Ltd
HomeProductsElectric Leisure TricycleElectric Leisure Cargo Tricycle
Product Categories

Electric Leisure Cargo Tricycle (Total 24 Products)

Product categories of Electric Leisure Cargo Tricycle, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Electric Tricycle Price, Battery Operated Trike suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Electric Cargo Tricycle R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Fine craftsmanship recreational electric tricycle

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: CBU

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

Most people that are not comfortable with the recumbent trike design and being close to the ground look for upright tricycles just like ours Strong and sturdy with all the parts made of remarkably high standards this tricycle gives you a full range...
3 Wheel Electric Tricycle with Small Cargo Box

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: CKD or SKD

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

Most of the electric tricycles do not come assembled The manufacturer s assembly instructions are intended for a cycle mechanic or an experienced cycling enthusiast skilled in cycle maintenance and repair As we want you to fully enjoy the incredible...
Three wheel motorcycle recreational electric tricycle

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: CBU

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

Riding outdoor is a very healthy and interesting activity that almost everyone enjoys However when people getting old the lack of balance and strength may make riding a bicycle become tricky Finding yourself a good 3 wheel trike for seniors can...
3 wheel motorcycle electric cargo tricycle

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: CKD or SKD

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

Most people that are not comfortable with the recumbent trike design and being close to the ground look for upright tricycles just like ours Strong and sturdy with all the parts made of remarkably high standards this tricycle gives you a full range...
Hot selling cargo electric tricycle

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: CKD or SKD

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

With an impressive payload capacity of 500 800kgs incredible maneuvering and a low cost of ownership the electric cargo tricycle offers a very cost effective alternative for so many customer s needs in the 21st century The electric cargo loader...
Cargo E Tricycle Electric Loading Rickshaw

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Carton box for CKD packing, Wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing.

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

Our electric cargo tricycle are as safe and sturdy as traditional gasoline tricycles and move at speeds similar to conventional tricycles They are emissions free low impact and operate silently and they vary widely in terms of shape and size This is...
Electric Cargo Vehicle Three Wheel E Rickshaw

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Carton box for CKD packing, Wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing.

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

In India electric rickshaws are increasingly seen as a way to cut air pollution Motorbikes and three wheel rickshaws are ubiquitous in the country and India s government announced last year that only electric two and three wheel vehicles would be...
electric passenger tricycle with small cargo box

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Carton box for CKD packing, Wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing.

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

Our electric leisure tricycle are as safe and sturdy as traditional gasoline tricycles and move at speeds similar to conventional tricycles They are emissions free low impact and operate silently and they vary widely in terms of shape and size Below...
electric tricycle with small rear cargo box

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Carton box for CKD packing, Wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing.

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

Electric vehicles store electricity onboard with high capacity battery packs Their battery power is used to run the electric motor and all onboard electronics EVs do not emit any harmful emissions and hazards caused by traditional gasoline powered...
Small electric rickshaws with small cargo box

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Carton box for CKD packing, Wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing.

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

In India electric rickshaws are increasingly seen as a way to cut air pollution Motorbikes and three wheel rickshaws are ubiquitous in the country and India s government announced last year that only electric two and three wheel vehicles would be...
Small Leisure Electric Tricycle 3-Wheel Vehicle

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: carton box for CKD packing, wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

Now the environment is viewed as the third most critical public issue given our planet s burgeoning climate crisis Electric vehicles as an environmental friendly transportation tools has thereby become an important tool in combatting Earth s climate...
3 wheel electric popular motor electric cargo trike

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Carton box for CKD packing, Wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing.

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

BBX LJ1390 According to different customer needs Bosn company designed a daily using small cargo size model BBX LJ1390 With cargo size of 1300 900mm and a load ability of 300kg it can meet the daily household demand for carrying goods It is...
High Quality Adults cargo electric Leisure Tricycle

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Carton box for CKD packing, Wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing.

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

Now the environment is viewed as the third most critical public issue given our planet s burgeoning climate crisis Electric vehicles as an environmental friendly transportation tools has thereby become an important tool in combatting Earth s climate...
electric rickshaw for passenger and small cargo

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Carton box for CKD packing, Wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing.

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

Fully sustainable with Zero Emissions it s even healthy for those who drive it With no fossil fuel costs no license or insurance requirements and minimal maintenance the electric tricycle will save you money This electric rickshaw is equipped with a...
Small three wheel Recreational electricall tricycle

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Carton box for CKD packing, Wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing.

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

The Electric recreational or leisure tricycle is just what a lot of Senior Citizens are looking for This trike is equipped with a 48v 650w motor and a 48v 32ah lead acid battery or lithium battery The fastest speed of it is 30 km h which is safe and...
Recreational Electric Trike with 1.3m cargo box

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Carton box for CKD packing, Wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing.

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

This electric leisure tricycle has a small cargo box on the rear end which can provide a good loading ability for the food and other stuffs It is prepared for rough road and off road travel thanks to a full suspension system on the front fork and...
Small cargo electrically operated rickshaw

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Carton box for CKD packing, Wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing.

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

The electric tricycle or electric trike is a specially designed highly efficient tricycle that runs on a motor powered by a battery They produce no noise no tailpipe emissions And thus have a dramatic impact on air quality affecting many aspects of...
48V best quality adults passenger electric leisure tricycle

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Carton box for CKD packing, Wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing.

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

The electric tricycle is a new generation of energy saving means of transport it can reduce the user s workload make the users have a good quality and efficiency job and is environmental friendly Our electric leisure tricycle is equipped with a very...
Cargo electric tricycles used for farm transport

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Carton box for CKD packing, Wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing.

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

The electric tricycle is a new generation of energy saving means of transport it can reduce the user s workload make the users have a good quality and efficiency job The company ensures the quality of each of these products using the best grade raw...
recreational type electric tricycle with 1.2m cargo box

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Carton box for CKD packing, Wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing.

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

Our electric recreational tricycle stands out among the competitors in China We have sold them out to many countries such as South Korea Indonesia Pakistan Thailand Kenya Nigeria and some European countries This trike is equipped with a very useful...
60V1500W small cargo box electric tricycle

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Carton box for CKD packing, Wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing.

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

The electric leisure tricycle is designed for anyone that wants to get around actively or effortlessly on 3 wheels The compact design makes it portable for taking on trips and easy to navigate in confined spaces This trike is equipped with a very...

China Electric Leisure Cargo Tricycle Suppliers

Our Electric Leisure Tricycle is specially designed for the elderly, it has a delicate appearance and using conveniently. It is a good helper for grandparents to take a short touring, pick up children and buy vegetables and shopping.

New Products

Related Products List