Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Nick Ning Mr. Nick Ning
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Henan Bosn Power Technology Co; Ltd

Henan Bosn Power Technology Co; Ltd

nick.ning@shijitaimei.com

86-0370-2786755

Henan Bosn Power Technology Co; Ltd
HomeProdukt-ListeElektrisches FreizeitdreiradElektrische Dreiräder für ältere Menschen
Product Categories

Elektrische Dreiräder für ältere Menschen (Total 17 Products)

Produktkategorie von Elektrische Dreiräder für ältere Menschen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Elektrische Auto-Rikscha , Batteriebetriebenes Dreirad Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Dreirad-Elektro-Trike R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Freizeit ältere Menschen Elektrischer Roller für Erwachsene

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: CBU

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Das elektrische Freizeitdreirad ist für alle gedacht, die sich aktiv oder mühelos auf 3 Rädern fortbewegen möchten. Das kompakte Design macht es tragbar für Reisen und die einfache Navigation auf engstem Raum. Das elektrische System und der...
beste Qualität Erwachsene elektrische Freizeit Dreirad

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: CBU

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Elektrische Trikes erfreuen sich aufgrund ihrer Geschwindigkeit, Benutzerfreundlichkeit und fantastischen Bequemlichkeit zunehmender Beliebtheit bei Erwachsenen und Senioren als Transportmittel. Mit Elektrofahrzeugen sparen Sie Geld, da keine Kosten...
elektrisches Freizeitdreirad für kleine Fracht für ältere Menschen

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Stahlrahmen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

BBX-FS Oben haben wir unser erstes elektrisches Freizeit-Dreirad KL3-1 vorgestellt, als nächstes stellen wir unser weiteres vor - FS. Das Modell FS ist ein neues Design, das von der Firma Bosn erforscht und entwickelt wurde und für ältere Menschen...
Ein gehobenes elektrisches Freizeitdreirad mit Platz für 3 Personen

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Stahlrahmen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000 pcs/year

BBX-FG05 Die Entwicklung von Elektrofahrzeugen in China ist in den letzten Jahrzehnten immer reifer geworden. Jetzt besitzen die meisten chinesischen Familien mindestens ein Elektrofahrzeug, und einige Familien haben möglicherweise 3-4 Teile. Der...
Modisches elektrisches Dreirad für Erwachsene für die Ältesten

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

BBX-SL5C-2 Der SL5C-2 ist auch ein Freizeitfahrzeug für ältere Menschen. Dieses Dreirad ist ein Mittelrad mit niedrigerer Konfiguration als FG03 und FG05. Es ist mit einem 48-V-500-W-Motor mit einer Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 29 km / h ausgestattet....
Hochwertiges elektrisches 48-V-Freizeitdreirad / Rikscha

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Das elektrische Dreirad von Bosn ist eine führende Marke für elektrische Trikes in China. Wir stellen die Qualität jedes dieser Produkte unter Verwendung der besten Rohstoffe und Technologien sicher. Unsere elektrische Freizeitrikscha ist mit einer...
Freizeit Outdoor 48v650w Passagier 3 Rad Dreirad

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Reiten im Freien ist eine sehr gesunde und interessante Aktivität, die fast jeder genießt. Wenn Menschen alt werden, kann der Mangel an Gleichgewicht und Kraft das Fahrradfahren schwierig machen. Wenn Sie sich ein gutes 3-Rad-Trike für Senioren...
Dreirad Trike Elektro Dreirad mit 2 Sitzen

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Unser elektrisches Freizeitdreirad bietet alles, was Sie für ein gutes E-Dreirad benötigen, und es hat einen viel niedrigeren Preis als alle direkten Wettbewerber, bietet aber dennoch Spitzenleistung, vergleichbare Tragfähigkeiten und erstklassige...
3-Rad-Dreirad mit 2500-W-Motor

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Menschen sind oft überrascht, wenn sie sehen, wie viele verschiedene Arten von elektrischen Dreirädern für Erwachsene es gibt. Bei so vielen verschiedenen Optionen ist es sehr schwierig, ein für Sie geeignetes elektrisches Dreirad auszuwählen. Was...
Hot Sale Freizeit Rikscha Dreiräder für Senioren

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Unser elektrisches Freizeitdreirad ist dank eines Vollfedersystems an der Vordergabel und der Feder unter dem Sitz für raues Fahren im Gelände und im Gelände vorbereitet. Beide dienen dazu, Vibrationen zu reduzieren. Der Rahmen selbst besteht aus...
Ältere Menschen elektrische Rikschas Mini Dreirad

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Das Unternehmen stellt die Qualität jedes dieser Produkte unter Verwendung der besten Rohstoffe und Technologien sicher. Dieser perfektions- und qualitätsorientierte Ansatz wird von unseren geschulten Fachleuten unter Verwendung hochwertiger...
Air Cargo Agents LKW-Kabine Dreirad

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Das elektrische Dreirad von Bosn ist eine führende Marke für elektrische Trikes in China. Unsere elektrischen Trikes haben ein wunderschönes individuelles Design und polierte und geschwungene Linien. Alle Kabel sind ordentlich versteckt, sehen aus...
48V 650W batteriebetriebenes Freizeitdreirad

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Elektrofahrzeuge werden nur mit Strom betrieben. Sie werden von einem oder mehreren Elektromotoren angetrieben, die von wiederaufladbaren Akkus angetrieben werden. Sie speichern Strom an Bord mit Hochleistungsakkus. Ihre Batterieleistung wird...
Elektrisches Freizeitdreirad für ältere Menschen mit Behinderung

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Elektrofahrzeuge werden nur mit Strom betrieben. Sie werden von einem oder mehreren Elektromotoren angetrieben, die von wiederaufladbaren Akkus angetrieben werden. Elektrofahrzeuge haben gegenüber herkömmlichen Fahrzeugen mehrere Vorteile:...
Die neueste Mini-Elektro-Rikscha für ältere Menschen

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Elektrofahrzeuge speichern Strom an Bord mit Hochleistungsbatteriesätzen. Ihre Batterieleistung wird verwendet, um den Elektromotor und die gesamte Bordelektronik anzutreiben. Elektrofahrzeuge emittieren keine schädlichen Emissionen und Gefahren,...
Erwachsenes elektrisches Dreirad Dreiräder 48V650W

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel für CKD-Verpackung, Holzschachtel mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Das elektrische Dreirad ist eine neue Generation energiesparender Transportmittel. Es kann die Arbeitsbelastung des Benutzers verringern und den Benutzern eine gute Qualität und Effizienz ermöglichen. Das elektrische Freizeitdreirad ist für alle...
650W dreirädriges elektrisches Dreirad für ältere Menschen

Marke: Bosn

Verpakung: Karton für CKD-Verpackung, Holzkiste mit Stahlrahmen für CBU-Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces/day

Jetzt wird die Umwelt angesichts der aufkeimenden Klimakrise unseres Planeten als drittkritischstes öffentliches Problem angesehen. Elektrofahrzeuge als umweltfreundliches Transportmittel sind damit zu einem wichtigen Instrument zur Bekämpfung des...

China Elektrische Dreiräder für ältere Menschen Lieferanten

Unser elektrisches Freizeitdreirad wurde speziell für ältere Menschen entwickelt. Es sieht zart aus und ist bequem zu bedienen. Es ist ein guter Helfer für Großeltern, eine kurze Tour zu machen, Kinder abzuholen, Gemüse zu kaufen und einzukaufen.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nick Ning Mr. Nick Ning
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Henan Bosn Power Technology Co; Ltd

Henan Bosn Power Technology Co; Ltd

sale@bosnvehicle.com

86-0370-2786755

Henan Bosn Power Technology Co; Ltd
HomeProductsElectric Recreational TricycleElectric Tricycles For Elderly
Product Categories

Electric Tricycles For Elderly (Total 24 Products)

Product categories of Electric Tricycles For Elderly, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Electric Auto Rickshaw, Battery Operated Tricycle suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Three Wheel Electric Trike R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
2021 Three Wheels Cargo Electric Tricycle

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: CBU

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

This trike is equipped with a very useful set of features it has a powerful motor seat with backrest LED headlight horn battery indicator and a forward reverse switch All in all our electric trikes provides excellent quality for the price and it is...
Electric Tricycle electric scooter cargo trike

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: CBU

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

Riding outdoor is a very healthy and interesting activity that almost everyone enjoys However when people getting old the lack of balance and strength may make riding a bicycle become tricky Finding yourself a good 3 wheel trike for seniors can...
rickshaw motor 48v india electric rickshaw motor

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: CKD or SKD

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

The electric leisure tricycle is designed for anyone that wants to get around actively or effortlessly on 3 wheels The compact design makes it portable for taking on trips and easy to navigate in confined spaces The electric recreational tricycle is...
New type electric recreational tricycle for the elderly

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: CBU

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

Fully sustainable with Zero Emissions it s even healthy for those who drive it With no fossil fuel costs no license or insurance requirements and minimal maintenance the electric tricycle will save you money Our electric recreational tricycle stands...
1000W High Quality 3 People City electric tricycle

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: CBU

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

The electric recreational tricycle is designed for old people its small and exquisite shape has made it stand out among the similar products The electric recreational tricycle is designed for old people using 4 pieces of batteries which has no bad...
small cargo electric leisure tricycle for the elderly

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Steel frame

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

BBX FS Above we introduced our first small cargo electric leisure tricycle KL3 1 next we will introduce our another one FS Model FS is a new design researched and developed by Bosn company used for the elderly to carry cargoes Compared with the KL3...
ISO approved recreational electric tricycle for the elderly

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: CBU

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

This model is a very sturdy electric tricycle having tested a lot of other models of electric tricycle in the past this trike rates among the best The good quality tires and tubular frame give it amazing rigidity the performance is simply stunning...
650W three wheel electric tricycle for elderly

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: carton box for CKD packing, wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

Now the environment is viewed as the third most critical public issue given our planet s burgeoning climate crisis Electric vehicles as an environmental friendly transportation tools has thereby become an important tool in combatting Earth s climate...
An upscale electric recreational tricycle with 3 persons

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Steel frame

Supply Ability: 300000 pcs/year

BBX FG05 The development of electric vehicles in China has become more and more mature in recent decades Now most Chinese families own at least one electric vehicle and some families may have 3 4 pieces The reason why electric vehicles are so...
Elderly recreational electric passenger scooter

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: CBU

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

The electric trike is a good type for seniors For elderly with very limited leg strength it can be a great vehicle for outdoor activity due to the fact that this trike has an automatic operation mode You can make it go or back by turning on the...
Leisure elderly people Electric adult scooter

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: CBU

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

The electric leisure tricycle is designed for anyone that wants to get around actively or effortlessly on 3 wheels The compact design makes it portable for taking on trips and easy to navigate in confined spaces The electrical system and powerful...
best quality adults electric leisure tricycle

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: CBU

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

Electric Trikes are rising in popularity for adults and seniors as a mode of transportation because of their speed ease of use and fantastic convenience Electric vehicles will save you money as it has no fossil fuel costs no license or insurance...
Fashionable adult electric tricycle for the elders

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Carton box for CKD packing, Wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing.

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

BBX SL5C 2 The SL5C 2 is also a recreational vehicle designed for the elderly This tricycle is a mid range one lower in configuration than FG03 and FG05 It is equipped with a 48v 500w motor with a maximum speed of 29km h There are three buttons of...
High quality 48v electric recreational tricycle/rickshaw

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Carton box for CKD packing, Wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing.

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

Bosn electric tricycle is a leading brand of electric trikes in China We ensures the quality of each of these products using the best grade raw materials and technology Our electric recreational rickshaw is equipped with a very useful set of...
Adult Electric Tricycle Three wheelers 48V650W

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Carton box for CKD packing, Wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing.

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

The electric tricycle is a new generation of energy saving means of transport it can reduce the user s workload make the users have a good quality and efficiency job The electric leisure tricycle is designed for anyone that wants to get around...
The latest mini electric rickshaw for the aged

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Carton box for CKD packing, Wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing.

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

Electric vehicles store electricity onboard with high capacity battery packs Their battery power is used to run the electric motor and all onboard electronics EVs do not emit any harmful emissions and hazards caused by traditional gasoline powered...
Recreational Electric Tricycle for Elderly Handicapped

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Carton box for CKD packing, Wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing.

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

Electric vehicles EVs run on electricity only They are propelled by one or more electric motors powered by rechargeable battery packs EVs have several advantages over conventional vehicles such as energy efficient environmentally friendly...
Elder people electric rickshaws mini three wheeler

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Carton box for CKD packing, Wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing.

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

The company ensures the quality of each of these products using the best grade raw materials and technology This perfection and quality oriented approach are designed using high grade material and progressive machinery by our trained professionals...
3 wheel electric tricycle with 2500w motor

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Carton box for CKD packing, Wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing.

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

People are often surprised when they see how many different types of electric tricycles for adults there are With so many different options it is very hard to pick an electric tricycle that is right for you What are the things you should keep in...
Three Wheel Trike Electric Tricycle With 2 Seats

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Carton box for CKD packing, Wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing.

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

Our electric recreational tricycle has everything you need in a good e tricycle and it has a much lower price than all its direct competitors but it still has top performance comparable carrying capabilities and premium build quality This electric...
recreational outdoor 48v650w passenger 3 wheel tricycle

Brand: Bosn

Packaging: Carton box for CKD packing, Wooden box with steel frame for CBU packing.

Supply Ability: 800 pieces/day

Riding outdoor is a very healthy and interesting activity that almost everyone enjoys However when people getting old the lack of balance and strength may make riding a bicycle become tricky Finding yourself a good 3 wheel trike for seniors can...

China Electric Tricycles For Elderly Suppliers

Our Electric Recreational Tricycle is specially designed for the elderly, it has a delicate appearance and using conveniently. It is a good helper for grandparents to take a short touring, pick up children and buy vegetables and shopping.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry